Client Reviews

Reviewed by Crystal- St. Petersburg Home Buyer 2/2020

- Working with Sam was a pleasure. He is very responsive, quick to work on deals, on top of the process and very knowledgeable. Sam makes sure that his client is happy and answers all questions. I would recommend Sam as an agent.

02/14/2020 - loismckee Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Oakwood Gardens, Saint Peters

One of the best realtors I’ve had the pleasure to work with! I highly recommend him. He was very professional every step of the way. He was also very conscientious to call when he needed to run something by me or the buyer.

Reviewed by PattiO Saint Petersburg, FL in 2020 Sourced by Realtor.com

- I have bought and sold many houses, I was a real estate attorney in New York for over 30 years, and I got my real estate license here in Florida. I know knowledgeable, professional service when I see it. Sam was a pleasure in all ways. Went far beyond the call of duty, handled problems before he even told me about them. I would use him again, I would recommend him to friends and family. Can't give a better review than that!

11/03/2019 - h jan Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Tierra Verde, FL.

Sam was a pleasure to work with. He was incredibly responsive, straightforward and did what he said he would!
His honesty and integrity are refreshing.
Sam is knowledgeable about the area and was informative of the property that he was selling.

We would be happy to work with Sam again in the future!

12/17/2019 - kjogilby Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Tierra Verde, FL.

Sam exceeded my expectations and I will recommend him to all of my family and friends. I was in need of a quick timeline and he accomplished it for me with the expected price. He was responsive and effective. I appreciate all he did for me! Highly recommend him!

08/10/2019 - midwood22 Sold a home in 2019 in Isla Del Sol, Saint Petersburg, FL 33715.

Sam is a joy to work with, he is friendly and very knowledgeable of the St Pete market. He acted swiftly and my condo sold within 36 hours of being on the market, that doesn’t happen often I’m sure!

Reviewed by Don & Anabelle Clearwater, FL in 2019 Sourced by Realtor.com

- There's simply no other way to put it—Sam Bennett is AMAZING! An awesome person that truly cares about his clients. From start to finish, Sam was there above and beyond every step of the way and continues to assist with the little things months later. We were living in North Dakota looking for a house in Pinellas County and Sam made that process as smooth and straightforward as it could have possibly been. We made 2 trips to Florida and numerous Facetime viewings and only virtually saw the home we purchased and bought until the day before closing. From his upbeat attitude, his unbeatable honesty and integrity, to his detailed and prompt communications, to his thorough experience and comprehensive knowledge, Sam provided a level of service that is simply unmatched. His shrewd and persistent negotiating skills managed to get us a house that we could easily have made a profit on immediately after closing. But, we Love It and are so grateful that Sam was the first to call when we submitted our interest on Realtor.com We both highly recommend Sam Bennett to anyone else looking to buy or sell a home! You can't go wrong.

12/03/2018 - acceptance31 Bought a Condo home in 2018 in Saint Petersburg, FL

Professional, skilled negotiator, pleasant to work with; these are a few thoughts which come to my mind when discussing Sam Bennett. I was particularly impressed with his willingness to keep me informed via text, email, or phone every step of the process. For any question I had, he was prepared with not just good answers, but the correct ones!
Sam goes above and beyond in assisting you and I therefore enthusiastically recommend him. For someone I found by chance off the internet, my strong opinion is you couldn't do better for your real estate transaction than Sam Bennett. Most definitely, if ever I need a realtor again, Sam is the man!

03/30/2019 - jchicago Bought a Condo home in 2018 in Downtown, St Petersburg, FL.

The BEST real estate agent I have ever encountered! Personable, attentive, and responsive. Not at all confrontational as some agents are. Goes out of his way to help with issues/problems. I can’t recommend him highly enough! He represented me in this transaction.

05/09/2019 - Mireya Coral Bought a Townhouse home in 2019 in Tierra Verde, FL.

Sam was great to work with- he represented me as a buyer for my Tierra Verde, FL townhome. He showed me all of the properties that made sense and those that sold in the past. I was able to make a quick, competitive and successful offer. The transaction was handled smoothly and all of the paperwork was organized and well managed. Sam answered any questions that came up in a timely manner and made every effort to communicate when necessary. He obviously had a good relationship with the title company and lender, too. The entire deal was completed in under three weeks. I recommend Sam Bennett if you are looking for a competent, friendly and informed realtor. You will be very pleased with the results

Reviewed by Bruce & Barbara V, St Pete Saint Petersburg, FL in 2018

- We were “shopping” We wanted to upgrade but had no certain timeframe. We were routinely following the St Pete market via Realtor.com. There we found an interesting potential house and contacted the agent, Sam Bennett. He was very engaging and presented the property well. Over several weeks we debated whether to take the plunge or not, but ultimately decided that was not the one. Sam had inquired about what our search parameters were and promised to stay in touch. While we were back up north, he sent us potential houses. One of them clicked and we proceeded to buy it. We have never met a more thorough and responsive Realtor, ever. He is simply the best. He addressed every detail with diligence. We were impressed from the start with his hustle. We always felt that he was genuinely on our side and offering us the best advice and assistance.

Reviewed by Bruce Bevins, St. Petersburg, FL in 2018

- Sam successfully negotiated the purchase price for the condo and was OUTSTANDING in every way a professional realtor can be--but most especially was his frequent and meaningful communications to me via phone, text, or email. Based on his totally professional and skilled handling of my condo purchase, I would/shall enthusiastically recommend him to friends or others seeking a realtor. See previous comments but I would rate Sam Bennett as OUTSTANDING in all professional aspects of a real estate purchase. He is the BEST realtor I've ever had the opportunity to work with in such matters. ( I've probably had 7 or more real estate transactions over the years both here in FL and NY.) See previous. Your company is fortunate to have an OUTSTANDING realtor in your employ

Reviewed by Julia Saint Petersburg, FL in 2019 Sourced by Realtor.com

- Sam is a knowledgeable agent with a friendly personality. Working with him was a pure pleasure! He acted quickly and efficiently...my condo sold within 36 hours of being on the market!

Reviewed by Mireya C. Tierra Verde, FL in 2019 Sourced by Realtor.com

- Sam was great to work with- he represented me as a buyer for my Tierra Verde, FL townhome. He showed me all of the properties that made sense and those that sold in the past. I was able to make a quick, competitive and successful offer. The transaction was handled smoothly and all of the paperwork was organized and well managed. Sam answered any questions that came up in a timely manner and made every effort to communicate when necessary. He obviously had a good relationship with the title company and lender, too. The entire deal was completed in under three weeks. I recommend Sam Bennett if you are looking for a competent, friendly and informed realtor. You will be very pleased with the results

Reviewed by John Salviani, Tierra Verde, FL Saint Petersburg, FL in 2018

- Sam was referred by a friend that is also working with him. Sam was able to quickly resolve issues with the Sellers and facilitated negotiating well. Sam attended to every detail and seems to really enjoy his role. Your office staff at Tierra Verde were welcoming and a pleasure to deal with during our visits. Sam made our purchase very easy to complete.

Reviewed by David Busch Tierra Verde, FL in 2018

- There are not enough superlatives. Sam did a wonderful job and demonstrated professionalism and expertise. He went well above and beyond what was necessary.

Latoya Mctier recommended Sam Bennett 8 months ago Verified by Realtor.com

I highly recommend Sam for your real estate needs. He is very knowledgeable and he really represents you and your best interest. My husband and I are very satisfied with the service that he provided during the home buying process; he made the process easier for us.

John Zucknovich recommended Sam Bennett 11 months ago Verified by Realtor.com

Sam worked hard and got us top price, very good agent